The two Johnnies go Live !

Yesterday, on the 17th January 2012, two of my family, both called John, went Live with their projects.

One a web based magazine in London

One an in house IT System for a hospital in Canberra

My link is the synchronicity

And my blog is a combination of blogging / bragging,Blues Brothers ?cos I like both of them

They are not on Facebook, so won’t know about the post

I also need another 500 words on my blog for the College assignment

So I will probably blogalot

Obviously reading them is not compulsory

Here is a pic of the two Johnnies at a music festival in Telford where one was playing and one was sound engineer.

Reminds me of the  Fun Day Phoenix Nights did.

 

By gillgarratt

Leave a Reply

